Contact Us


Units of Marina Publications Pvt. Ltd

  • Spring Hill
  • Amrita Prakashan
  • Aditi Prakashan
  • Turtle Books
  • Edugrow Publications

Administrative Office:

D493, HIG Lajpat Nagar, Sector-4, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad-201005

Phone no: 0120-2636005, 8130194610

Email: info@marinapublications.com

Website: www.marinapublications.com

Regd. Office:

D.53/83 Opp. R.K Mission, Luxa Road, Varanasi-221010

Phone no: 0542-2371238, 9452008021

Email: info@marinapublications.com

Website: www.marinapublications.com

Offices

Kolkata

20-A Brindabon Mullick lane.Amherst street Kolkata-700 009

Ph.: +91-9433007143

Fax.: 033-25600869

Email: kolkata@marinapublications.com

Alok Bose

Contact No: +91-8697089166

Guwahati

House No.80, J.P Agrawalla Road, Bye Lane-01 P.O Bharalumukh Guwahati-781009

Ph.: +91-9971604822

Fax.: 0120-2636005

Email: guwahati@marinapublications.com

Ravikant Mishra

Contact No: +91-9971604822

Email: ravikantmishra@marinapublications.com

Lucknow

177/69 Pul Jhau Lal, Gwyne Road,Aminabad, Lucknow-226018

Ph.: 0522-2231483

Email: lucknow@marinapublications.com

Shehnwaz Khan

Contact No: +91-7753888114

Email: shehnwaz@marinapublications.com

Bhopal

152, Gajju Pipalia Sheetal City, MandiDeep, Bhopal-462046

Ph.: +91-9617205852

Email: bhopal@marinapublications.com

Rakesh Singh

Contact No: +91-9617205852

Email: rakeshsingh@marinapublications.com

Patna

Saryug Vihar Apartment, Gosai Tola-800013

Ph.: +91-98388107581

Email: patna@marinapublications.com

Website: www.marinapublications.com

Anup Kr. Dubey

Contact No: +91-9838107581

Email: anupdubey@marinapublications.com

Bangalore

32/1, 1st Cross Chennammanakere Vidyapeetha Circle Banglore-560028

Ph.: +91-9620317896

Email: bangalore@marinapublications.com

R.Naveen

Contact No: +91-9620317896

Email: naninaveen12@marinapublications.com

Raipur

MIG Standard-217 CG Housing Board Colony Kabir Nagar Phase-1 Raipur CG

Ph.: +91-9532221936

Email: raipur@marinapublications.com

Website: www.marinapublications.com

Vinod Rastogi

Contact No: +91-9532221936

Email: vinod@marinapublications.com